Premier League Winners Club From 1992-93 to 2021-22

The first edition of the premier league came in 1992–93.

Before 1992–93, there was a famous league called Football League First Division, which was established in 1892.

Premier League Winners
Premier League Winners

There are currently 20 teams in the Premier League, of which only 7 teams have achieved the distinction of being winners.

The most dominating team in the Premier League has been Manchester United City, having won the first edition of the league and won the championship 13 times.

The winner of last season has been Manchester City, who have won the championship 6 times.

Premier League Winners Club From 1992-93 to 2021-22

Premier League Winner TeamsWinning TimesWinning Years
Manchester United F.C.13 Times1992-93, 1993-94, 1995-96, 1996-97, 1998-99, 1999-00, 2000-01, 2002-03, 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09, 2010-11, 1012-13
Manchester City F.C. 6 Times2011-12, 2013-14, 2017-18, 2018-19, 2020-21, 2021-22
Chelsea F.C.5 Times2004-05, 2005-06, 2009-10, 2014-15, 2018-17
Arsenal F.C.1 Time1997-98
Blackburn Rover F.C.1 Time1994-95
Leicester City F.C.1 Time2015-16
Liverpool F.C.1 Time2019-20

Leave a Comment